logo

Contact

JAJH Athletic Department Email Directory

 
 Title Name Email Address
 Athletic Director Brianna McCray mccraybr@japioneers.org
 7th Grade Football Coach Mark Piatak mark.piatak@japioneers.org
 8th Grade Football Coach Adam Mott adam.mott@japioneers.org
 Ass. Football Couch Jim Burton jim.burton@japioneers.org
 Ass. Football Couch Mike Baird mike.baird@japioneers.org
 7th Grade Volleyball Couch Olivia Schmitd schmido@bgsu.edu
 8th Grade Volleyball Couch Jim Eudailey jeudailey@gmail.com
 7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach Andy Dewitt andy.dewitt@cslocal.org
 8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach Scott Heiss heiss13@hotmail.com
 7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach Taylor McGonigletaylorjeanmcp.22@gmail.com
 8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach Angie Saitersaiter.angie@gmail.com
 Wrestling  
 Track and Field Alex Irwin alexjirwin@gmail.com
  Mark Piatak mark.piatak@japioneers.org
 Cross Country Justin Creps crepsju@japioneers.org
 Cheer Advisor Mindy Donnelly donnelme@japioneers.org

View text-based website