logo

Enrollment

Enrollment

Please call or e-mail the buildings to schedule an appointment for registering your child.  Please e-mail both the secretary and the principal for planning purposes and include your child's name and grade level.  

Plain City Elementary - Linda Thompson, Secretary linda.thompson@japioneers.org

Kelly Hicks, Principal kelly.hicks@japioneers.org 614-873-4608

Monroe Elementary - Cindy Vaughn, Secretary cindy.vaughn@japioneers.org and

Micki Hughes, Principal micki.hughes@japioneers.org 740-857-1711

Canaan Middle School - Summer Sowards, Secretary summer.sowards@japioneers.org and

Matt Keller, Principal matt.keller@japioneers.org 614-733-3975

JA Junior High - Doreen Unger, Secretary doreen.unger@japioneers.org and Clint Hayes, Principal clint.hayes@japioneers.org 614-873-4635

Jonathan Alder High School - Lisa Puckett, Secretary lisa.puckett@japioneers.org and

Michael Aurin, Principal michael.aurin@japioneers.org 614-873-4642

Preschool Enrollment & Questions - Denise English, Secretary denise.english@japioneers.org 614-873-8617
 

You will need the following items to register your child:

Birth Certificate

Social Security Number

Shot Records/ Physical Form (see link below)

Proof of Residency (examples: signed lease, cable bill, landline telephone bill, tax statement)

Most Recent Court Documents and Custody Papers

Parental Identification, with picture

Previous School's information

Print out and fill in these forms and bring them to your appointment.

Enrollment Form   Download    Spanish Version
One is needed for each student registering.
 
Emergency Form   Download   Spanish Version
One is needed for each student registering.

Links of Interest

View text-based website