logo

Schools

Jonathan Alder High School
9200 US Route 42 S
Plain City, OH 43064
 
 
 
Important Numbers
Administration: 614-873-4642
Athletic Office: 614-873-1988
Fax: 614-873-4252
Main Office: 614-873-4643
Main Office: 614-873-4642

Principal: Michael Aurin  michael.aurin@japioneers.org

Asst. Principal: Mark Fenik  mark.fenik@japioneers.org

Secretary: Lisa Puckett  lisa.puckett@japioneers.org

 
Jonathan Alder Junior High School
6440 Kilbury-Huber Rd
Plain City, OH 43064
doreen.unger@japioneers.org
Important Numbers:
Administration 614-873-4635
Fax 614-873-0845
Main Office 614-873-4636
Main Office 614-873-4635

Principal: Mr. Clint Hayes
Email: clint.hayes@japioneers.org

Secretary: Mrs. Doreen Unger

Canaan Middle School
7055 U.S. Route 42 South
Plain City, OH 43064
summer.sowards@japioneers.org
Important Numbers:
Administration 614-733-3975
Fax 614-733-3972
Main Office 614-733-3975

Principal: Matthew Keller, matt.keller@japioneers.org, 614-733-3975

School Hours: 7:35-2:20

Home Room Starts @ 7:40~students not in Home Room @ 7:40 will be marked TARDY

Early Release Days~Students are released at 12:05

 
Monroe Elementary
5000 State Route 38 NW
London, OH 43140

Principal: Micki Hughes Micki.Hughes@japioneers.org
Secretary: Cindy Vaughn Cindy.Vaughn@japioneers.org
Important Numbers:
Main Office: 740-857-1711 or 614-873-8503
Fax: 614-873-0685

 
Plain City Elementary
580 South Chillicothe Street
Plain City, OH 43064
Principal: Kelly Hicks
Important Numbers:
Administration 614-873-4608
Fax 614-873-2559
Main Office 614-873-4609
Main Office 614-873-4608

Contact Email:
 
School Hours:

8:35 A.M. 1st Bell

8:45 A.M. Tardy Bell

3:26 P.M. Walkers/Parent Pick Up Bell

3:30 P.M. Bussers Bell


Breakfast Served:
8:30 A.M. - 8:45 A.M. 

View text-based website