logo

Schools

Jonathan Alder High School
9200 US Route 42 S
Plain City, OH 43064
 
 
 
Important Numbers
Administration: 614-873-4642
Athletic Office: 614-873-1988
Fax: 614-873-4252
Main Office: 614-873-4643
Main Office: 614-873-4642

Principal: Michael Aurin  michael.aurin@japioneers.org

Asst. Principal: Mark Fenik  mark.fenik@japioneers.org

Secretary: Lisa Puckett  lisa.puckett@japioneers.org

 
Jonathan Alder Junior High School
6440 Kilbury-Huber Rd
Plain City, OH 43064

 
Important Numbers
Administration: 614-873-4635
Fax: 614-873-0845
Main Office: 614-873-4636
Main Office: 614-873-4635

Principal: Clint Hayes  clint.hayes@japioneers.org

Secretary: Doreen Unger  doreen.unger@japioneers.org

Canaan Middle School
7055 U.S. Route 42 South
Plain City, OH 43064

 
 
Important Numbers
Administration: 614-733-3975
Fax: 614-733-3972
Main Office: 614-733-3975

Principal: Matthew Keller  matt.keller@japioneers.org
 
Secretary: Summer Sowards  summer.sowards@japioneers.org
 
School Hours: 7:35-2:20
Home Room Starts @ 7:40~students not in Home Room @ 7:40 will be marked TARDY
Early Release Days~Students are released at 12:05

 
Monroe Elementary
5000 State Route 38 NW
London, OH 43140

 
 
Important Numbers
Main Office: 740-857-1711
Main Office: 614-873-8503
Fax: 614-873-0685
 
Principal: Micki Hughes  Micki.Hughes@japioneers.org
 
Secretary: Cindy Vaughn  Cindy.Vaughn@japioneers.org

 
Plain City Elementary
580 South Chillicothe Street
Plain City, OH 43064
 

 
Important Numbers
Administration: 614-873-4608
Fax: 614-873-2559
Main Office: 614-873-4609
Main Office: 614-873-4608
 
Principal: Kelly Hicks  kelly.hicks@japioneers.org
 
Secretary: Linda Thompson  linda.thompson@japioneers.org
 
School Hours: 
8:35 A.M. 1st Bell
8:45 A.M. Tardy Bell
3:26 P.M. Walkers/Parent Pick Up Bell
3:30 P.M. Bussers Bell

Breakfast Served: 8:30 A.M. - 8:45 A.M. 

View text-based website