Our Schools

Jonathan Alder High School
9200 US Route 42 S
Plain City, OH 43064
lisa.puckett@japioneers.org
Principal:  Michael Aurin
Asst. Principal:  Mark Fenik
Important Numbers:
Administration 614-873-4642
Athletic Office 614-873-1988
Fax 614-873-4252
Main Office 614-873-4643
Main Office 614-873-4642

Principal Michael Aurin  michael.aurin@japioneers.org

Asst Principal Mark Fenik  mark.fenik@japioneers.org

Secretary Lisa Puckett  lisa.puckett@japioneers.org


Jonathan Alder Junior High School
6440 Kilbury-Huber Rd
Plain City, OH 43064
amy.parker@japioneers.org
Important Numbers:
Administration 614-873-4635
Fax 614-873-0845
Main Office 614-873-4636
Main Office 614-873-4635

Principal:  Mr. Clint Hayes
Email:  clint.hayes@japioneers.org  

Secretary:  Mrs. Amy Parker
Email:  amy.parker@japioneers.org

 


 



 

 


Canaan Middle School
7055 U.S. Route 42 South
Plain City, OH 43064
summer.sowards@japioneers.org
Important Numbers:
Administration 614-733-3975
Fax 614-733-3972
Main Office 614-733-3975

Principal:  Matthew Keller, matt.keller@japioneers.org, 614-733-3975

School Hours: 7:35-2:20

Home Room Starts @ 7:40~students not in Home Room @ 7:40 will be marked TARDY

Early Release Days~Students are released at 12:05


Monroe Elementary
5000 State Route 38 NW
London, OH 43140
linda.thompson@japioneers.org
Principal:  Leah Ann Childers
Important Numbers:
Administration 614-873-8503
Fax 614-873-0685
Main Office 740-857-1711
Text Messaging 614-526-9578

 

We have a text messaging  line now!  614-526-9578 

Please text with your child's name and grade if he or she is sick.

If you have homework questions, send a text and we will help you!

 


Plain City Elementary
580 South Chillicothe Street
Plain City, OH 43064
Principal:  Kelly Hicks
Important Numbers:
Administration 614-873-4608
Fax 614-873-2559
Main Office 614-873-4609
Main Office 614-873-4608

Contact Email:
Pat.Webb@japioneers.org
 

School Hours:  

8:35 A.M. 1st Bell

8:45 A.M. Tardy Bell

3:26 P.M. Walkers/Parent Pick Up Bell

3:30 P.M. Bussers Bell
 

Breakfast Served: 
8:30 A.M. - 8:45 A.M.